Directory

Name Title Department Email
Ginger Conroy Principal ginger_conroy@dpsk12.org
Amanda Stewart Learn To Lead amanda_stewart@dpsk12.org
Jim McKenney Asst. Principal james_mckenney@dpsk12.org
Maria Segura International Studies maria_segura@dpsk12.org
Margaret Bryant Dean of Instruction MARGARET_BRYANT@dpsk12.org
Adrienne Randle Interventionist ADRIENNE_RANDLE@dpsk12.org
Anna Miltenberger 5th ELA-E ANNA_MILTENBERGER@dpsk12.org
Ashley Bryant Asst. Principal ASHLEY_BRYANT@dpsk12.org
Brittany Crutcher Math Fellow
DJ Jackson Para-2nd ELA-E
Emily Warren Occup. Therapist
Erik Dollard Coach ERIK_DOLLARD@dpsk12.org
Erin Parks 5th ELA-E , ERIN_PARKS@dpsk12.org
George Covarrubias Library Specialist / LA GEORGE_COVARRUBIAS@dpsk12.org
Hannah Richa 5th ELA-S HANNAH_RICHA@dpsk12.org
Heather Higginbotham Music HEATHER_HIGGINBOTHAM@dpsk12.org
Jake Luisi Para-2nd ELA-E
Jennifer Norris STL & Ritchie JENNIFER_NORRIS@dpsk12.org
Jessica Jackman 1st ELA-E Co Teacher JESSICA_JACKMAN@dpsk12.org
Karlos Padilla P.E. KARLOS_PADILLA@dpsk12.org
Kayla Lorberbaum 3rd ELA-E KAYLA_LORBERBAUM@dpsk12.org
Kirby Sypek 1st ELA-E Co Teacher KIRBY_SYPEK@dpsk12.org
Kristin Fuller Visual Arts KRISTIN_FULLER@dpsk12.org
Lauren Birner 3rd ELA-S LAUREN_BIRNER@dpsk12.org
Marisol Salazar Para-ECE-S
Marla Nichols Counselor MARLA_NICHOLS@dpsk12.org
Michael Hall RA MICHAEL_HALL2@dpsk12.org
Miroslava Sanchez Para ECE-E
Nicollete Cavanagh ECE ELA-E NICOLETTE_MCCOY@dpsk12.org
Panni Naastad Nurse ANNA_NAASTAD@dpsk12.org
Sarah Bellora 4th ELA-E SARAH_BELLORA@dpsk12.org
Taylor Kalchbrenner 4 ELA-E TAYLOR_KALCHBRENNER@dpsk12.org
Zilka Bodon Para ELA-S
Alexandra Rogers KDG ELA-E alexandra_rogers@dpsk12.org
Alison Malekzadeh Intermediate MI alison_malezadeh@dpsk12.org
Alyssa Hotter 2 ELA-E alyssa_hotter@dpsk12.org
Amanda Davis Office Support II amanda_davis2@dpsk12.org
April Thorpe ECE ELA-E april_thrope@dpsk12.org
Ashley Ramo 1st ELA-E Co Teacher ashley_ramo@dpsk12.org
Christina Vazquez Office Support I christina_vazquez@dpsk12.org
Elisa Renteria ECE ELA-S elisa_renteria@dpsk12.org
Emilia Boaheng RA emilia_boaheng@dpsk12.org
Farwa Batool 4 ELA-E farwa_batool@dpsk12.org
Heidi Robin 2 ELA-E heidi_lord@dpsk12.org
Jackie Castillo Office Manager jacqueline_castillo@dpsk12.org
Jennifer Yildiz 2 ELA-S jennifer_yildiz@dpsk12.org
Kena Contreras 4 ELA-S kena_contreras@dpsk12.org
Lauren Gallagher Psychologist lauren_gallagher@dpsk12.org
Lori Maynard Float Para lori_maynard@dpsk12.org
Lourdes Figueroa KDG ELA-S lourdes_figueroragarcia@dpsk12.org
Maria Banuelos 1 ELA-S maria_banuelosgonzalez@dpsk12.org
Mindel Webbe Para ECE-E mindel_webbe@dpsk12.org
Nidia Alvarez 1st ELA-S Co Teacher nidia_alvarezmcleod@dpsk12.org
Ryan Glenn Technology ryan_glenn@dpsk12.org
Xareni Ramirez 2 ELA-S Para xareni_ramirez@dpsk12.org