Directory

Name Title Department Email
Ginger Conroy Principal ginger_conroy@dpsk12.org
Amanda Stewart AP amanda_stewart@dpsk12.org
Jim McKenney AP james_mckenney@dpsk12.org
Maria Segura International Studies & Community Relations Coordinator maria_segura@dpsk12.org
Margaret Bryant Dean of Instruction MARGARET_BRYANT@dpsk12.org
Andrea Dolan Counselor ANDREA_DOLAN@dpsk12.org
Bethany Gulvezan 3 ELA-E BETHANY_GULVEZAN@dpsk12.org
Brittany Crutcher Math Fellow
Erik Dollard Coach ERIK_DOLLARD@dpsk12.org
Heidi Robin 2 ELA-E HEIDI_ROBIN@dpsk12.org
kelly Miller Nurse KELLY_MILLER3@dpsk12.org
Kirby Sypek 5 ELA-E KIRBY_SYPEK@dpsk12.org
Lauren Blacketer Music LAUREN_BLACKETER@dpsk12.org
Marisol Salazar K ELA-S
Michael Enright P.E. MICHAEL_ENRIGHT@dpsk12.org
Michael Hall RA
Roy Jones Math Fellow
Ryan Glenn Technology CHRISTOPHER_GLENN@dpsk12.org
Taylor Kalchbrenner 4 ELA-E TAYLOR_KALCHBRENNER@dpsk12.org
Valentina Gavrilova ECE ELA-E VALENTINA_GAVRILOVA@dpsk12.org
Zeyad Lilo Math Fellow ZEYAD_LILO@dpsk12.org
Zilka Bodon Para ELA-S
Alexandra Rogers 1 ELA-E alexandra_rogers@dpsk12.org
Alyssa Hotter 2 ELA-E alyssa_hotter@dpsk12.org
Amanda Davis Secretary amanda_davis2@dpsk12.org
April Thorpe ECE ELA-E april_thrope@dpsk12.org
Ashley Coffey 3 ELA-E ashley_coffey@dpsk12.org
Ashley Ramo K ELA-E ashley_ramo@dpsk12.org
Ashley Watson Mild/Moderate SPED ashley_watson@dpsk12.org
Christina Vazquez Office Clerk/Health Aid christina_vazquez@dpsk12.org
Denisse Garcia 2 ELA-S para D_garcia-tarin1@dpsk12.org
Elisa Renteria ECE ELA-S elisa_renteria@dpsk12.org
Emilia Boaheng RA emilia_boaheng@dpsk12.org
Emily Pressley 3 ELA-S emily_pressley@dpsk12.org
Farwa Batool 4 ELA-E farwa_batool@dpsk12.org
Gustavo Barraza 5 ELA-S gustavo_barraza@dpsk12.org
Jackie Castillo Office Manager jacqueline_castillo@dpsk12.org
Jennifer Norris 3 ELA-E jennifer_norris@dpsk12.org
Jennifer Yildiz 2 ELA-S jennifer_yildiz@dpsk12.org
John Windheim Math Fellow john_windheim@dpsk12.org
Kena Contreras 4 ELA-S kena_contreras@dpsk12.org
Lauren Gallagher Psychologist lauren_gallagher@dpsk12.org
Lori Maynard K ELA-E Para lori_maynard@dpsk12.org
Lourdes Figueroa KDG ELA-S lourdes_figueroragarcia@dpsk12.org
Lucia Torres Secretary lucia_torresmorales@dpsk12.org
Maria Banuelos 1 ELA-S maria_banuelosgonzalez@dpsk12.org
Mindel Webbe ECE Para mindel_webbe@dpsk12.org
Nidia Alvarez 2 ELA-S nidia_alvarezmcleod@dpsk12.org
Patrick Jiner 5 ELA-E patrick_jiner@dpsk12.org
Sara Prue Intermediate MI SPED sara_prue@dpsk12.org
Sarah Blessin K ELA-E sarah_blessin@dpsk12.org
Susan Rayburn Mild/Moderate SPED susan_rayburn@dpsk12.org
Tramayne Starr RA tramayne_starr@dpsk12.org
Xareni Ramirez 1 ELA-S Para xareni_ramirez@dpsk12.org